Nuestro Equipo

Equipo Ejecutivo

Maria Cavalcanti

President and Chief Executive Officer

Diana de Castro

Chief Alliance Officer

Samantha Akins

Chief Officer for Innovation, Design and Delivery

Lelio Di Geronimo

Chief Technology Officer

Raul Espejel

Chief Financial Officer

Cesar Maita

General Counsel

Robert A. Young

Internal Audit Director

Junta Directiva

Ana Demel

Vice-Chair and Secretary

Ruth B. Cowan

Founding Chair and Director Emerita

Maria Cavalcanti

President and Chief Executive Officer

Zelma F. Acosta- Rubio

Mary McCaffrey


Bonnie Messing-Pavlakis

Matthew W. Patsky

Lynne Patterson

Co-Founder and Director Emerita

Nancy Pendarvis Harris

Rosemary Werrett

Director Emerita

Gerencia General en América Latina

Denise Ferreyra

Director, Argentina

Patricia Claure

Director, Bolivia

Gloria Ruiz

Director, Nicaragua

Rodolfo Medrano

Director, Mexico

Marco Mollinedo

Director, Peru

Asesores Líderes

William D. Novelli

Marianne C. Brown

Adrian Merryman

Ana Langer

Barbara J. Krumsiek

Ernest Stern

Paul A. Volcker

Harry A. Halloran, Jr.